Menü-Icon
X
Ort:
Radius:

Ansprechpartner Standort Sömmerda
An der langen Brücke 5
99610 Sömmerda

Helmut Schiebler
Abteilung: Werkleitung
E-Mail: helmut.schiebler@pv-gruppe.de
Steffi Urban
Abteilung: Verwaltung/Verkauf/Logistik
Tel: 03634 / 6854 - 44
E-Mail: steffi.urban@pv-gruppe.de
Rene Matthes
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 03634 / 6854 - 42
E-Mail: rene.matthes@pv-gruppe.de
Holger Hebestreit
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 03634 / 6854 - 43
E-Mail: holger.hebestreit@pv-gruppe.de
Michael Senf
Abteilung: Produktionsleiter
Tel: 03634 / 6854 - 50
E-Mail: michael.senf@pv-gruppe.de
Sebastian Klee
Abteilung: Verladung
Tel: 03634 / 6854 - 52
Marion Reinhardt
Abteilung: Buchhaltung
Tel: 03631 / 631 - 118
E-Mail: marion.reinhardt@pv-gruppe.de