Menü-Icon
X
Ort:
Radius:

Ansprechpartner Standort Uchte
Haferkuhle 3
31600 Uchte

Josef Wycisk
Abteilung: Vertriebsleiter
Tel: 05763 / 9616-21
E-Mail: josef.wycisk@pv-gruppe.de
Daniel Braun
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 05763 / 9616 - 11
E-Mail: daniel.braun@pv-gruppe.de
Tina Grote-Kraszczynski
Abteilung: Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: 05763 / 9616-23
E-Mail: tina.grote@pv-gruppe.de
Tanja Schröder
Abteilung: Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: 05763 / 9616-12
E-Mail: tanja.schroeder@pv-gruppe.de
Oliver Plenge
Abteilung: Produktionsleiter
Tel: 05763 / 9616-13
E-Mail: oliver.plenge@pv-gruppe.de
Claudia Lauer
Abteilung: Buchhaltung
Tel: 03631 / 631 - 120
E-Mail: claudia.lauer@pv-gruppe.de
Anil Rencber
Abteilung: Werkleitung
E-Mail: anil.rencber@pv-gruppe.de