Menü-Icon
X
Ort:
Radius:

Ansprechpartner Standort Hanau
Dieselstraße 8
63456 Hanau

Steffen Kley
Abteilung: Werkleitung
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 16
E-Mail: steffen.kley@pv-gruppe.de
Jana Besoke
Abteilung: Buchhaltung
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 12
E-Mail: jana.besoke@pv-gruppe.de
Maria Friedl
Abteilung: Innendienstleiterin
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 11
E-Mail: maria.friedl@pv-gruppe.de
Thilo Kollewe
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 15
E-Mail: thilo.kollewe@pv-gruppe.de
Dietmar Frankenberger
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 23
E-Mail: dietmar.frankenberger@pv-gruppe.de
Sven Schalotek
Abteilung: Vertrieb
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 24
E-Mail: sven.schalotek@pv-gruppe.de
Andre` Strupf
Abteilung: Techniker West
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 17
E-Mail: andre.strupf@pv-gruppe.de
Dzenkis Kazaferovic
Abteilung: Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 06181 / 666 - 61
E-Mail: dzenkis.kazaferovic@pv-gruppe.de
Georgios Tsouroussis
Abteilung: Produktionsleiter
Tel: 06181 7 666 - 25
E-Mail: georgios.tsouroussis@pv-gruppe.de